Tilton’s 2015 Championships

Tilton's 2015 Championships

The racing season has come to a close! Here’s a look at Tilton’s 2015 championships and first-place finishes at major races throughout the season:

Championships and First Place Finishes


NASCAR Sprint Cup

Kyle Busch, Joe Gibbs Racing

IMSA Prototype Lites

Kenton Koch, JDC Motorsports

Trans Am – TA Class

Amy Ruman, Ruman Motorsports
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

Rally America

David Higgins, Subaru Rally Team USA
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

Indy Lights

Spencer Pigot, Juncos Racing


Nico Jamin, Cape Motorsports

Formula Drift

Fredric Aasbø, Papadakis Racing
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

TORC Off Road Pro 4×4

Johnny Greaves, Johnny G Motorsports

Lucas Oil Off Road Pro 4

Kyle LeDuc, LeDuc 99
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

Lucas Oil Off Road Pro 2

Rob MacCachren, MacCachren Motorsports
(Brake Controls)

SCCA Runoffs

Multiple Classes
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

Congratulations to all the championship teams and drivers of 2015!