Tilton’s 2017 Championships

Tilton's 2017 Championships


Here’s a look at Tilton’s 2017 championships and first-place finishes at major races throughout the season:

Championships and First Place Finishes


IMSA Prototype

Jordan & Ricky Taylor, Wayne Taylor Racing

World Challenge GTS

Lawson Aschenbach, Black Dog Speed Shop
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

NASCAR Xfinity

William Byron, JR Motorsports

 Indy Lights

Kyle Kaiser, Juncos Racing

F4 US Championship

Kyle Kirkwood, Cape Motorsports
(Brake Controls)

Trans Am TA2

Gar Robinson, Robinson Racing

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing – Pro 4

Kyle LeDuc, LeDuc 99
(Clutch & Brake Controls)


Bruno Senna, Rebellion Racing

NASCAR Monster Energy

Martin Truex Jr, Furniture Row Racing

Rally America

David Higgins, Subaru Rally Team USA
(Clutch & Brake Controls)


Oliver Askew, Cape Motorsports

Trans Am TA

Ernie Francis Jr, Breathless Racing
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

SCCA Runoffs

Multiple Classes
(Clutch & Brake Controls)

TORC Pro 4

CJ Greaves, Johnny G Motorsports

Congratulations to all the championship teams and drivers of 2016!